datingger.blogg.se

2017 mac pro card reader
2017 mac pro card reader













2017 mac pro card reader 2017 mac pro card reader

I couldn't even figure out what kind of connector the Lexar reader had until I bought my own and looked at it myself, and so I share al this here. You'd never know unless you actually tested them as I did because none are marked or have clear ratings for card reading-speed you have to try it yourself as I did. What the Ritz Gear CFexpress Type B Reader could download from my RitzGear 256GB CFexpress card in under 12½ seconds took over two minutes from even the fastest SD card in the slowest readers. I tested each of these by downloading from a few different-speed cards and found huge speed variations. I went shopping for a card reader and USB hub so I could use this computer. It has no built-in card reader and no full-size USB-A ports. My 13" MacBook Pro (2017) has only two Thunderbolt 3 (USB-C) ports.















2017 mac pro card reader